Hello! Welcome to Healthy A-Z!

24 Jul

I’m Cyndi and I love tea, books, movies, fashion, interior design, healthy recipes, yoga, meditation, people…and living in sunny South Florida. I’m on a continuous search for ways to improve my life and truly live well…physically, mentally, emotionally and spiritually. Sometimes information comes so fast and from so many sources, it can be a challenge to sort through it all. (And who do you listen to when the “experts” contradict each other?!?!)

Many of the traditional rules we once used as a blueprint have changed. There are no one-size-fits-all answers any more. Although we may have many things in common, each of us is different with our own needs and quirks that make us uniquely us. So, let’s explore the possibilities…

You can comment here, post on my Facebook page and/or Tweet me. Let me know what you are interested in exploring. I’d love to hear from you!

We’re going to have fun as we inspire each other to live well and enjoy life!

This is me trying not to be too quirky…

One Response to “Hello! Welcome to Healthy A-Z!”

  1. bornattwentyfive July 24, 2012 at 6:02 am #

    I look forward to reading your blog! I’m always looking for great health tips!

Leave a Reply

