Take Time to Breathe

17 Dec

Breathe_PtoJfb

Wherever you are, whatever you are doing, whatever you are feeling, take time to breathe…

simply breathe…

“Feelings come and go like clouds in a windy sky. Conscious breathing is my anchor.”  ― Thich Nhat Hanh

(Photo credit: Path to Joy)

5 Responses to “Take Time to Breathe”

  1. walkwiththerabbi December 17, 2012 at 4:46 pm #

    Cyndi: This is so true. When we engage in conscious breathing, we’re present. And with being present, being NOW, comes focused energy and power. Thank you for investing your time to post this. Monday afternoon hugs from me to you my friend. “Keep Walking” (thewalkbook.com) and breathe!

    • Healthy A-Z December 18, 2012 at 9:48 am #

      I’m breathing…and walking with you. 🙂

  2. tiny lessons blog December 18, 2012 at 3:04 pm #

    I have nominated your blog for the “Reality and Shine On Award”. You can find the details at http://tinylessonsblog.com/2012/12/18/another-early-xmas-gift-thank-you/. Congrats!!

    • Healthy A-Z December 18, 2012 at 9:13 pm #

      Thank you very, very much!! I’ll respond as soon as I can.

  3. Margaret Sullivan December 19, 2012 at 7:27 am #

    Agree with you…..

Leave a comment