Sweet Smiles

15 Jan

SMILE-Smiling Sunshine Cookies_GloriousTreats

Happy Sunshine Cookies

Just another great way to share smiles!

Disclaimer:  If you’re eating Whole30 (or Healthy30) to start off your new year, you’ll want to wait to make these delicious cookies from Glorious Treats. When you bake them, you won’t be able to resist tasting them!  😉

Keep smiling…

8 Responses to “Sweet Smiles”

  1. teresasdreams January 15, 2013 at 2:19 pm #

    They’re too pretty to eat! 🙂

    • Healthy A-Z January 15, 2013 at 2:38 pm #

      Hehe! Well then, it’s a great way to enjoy a treat calorie-free!

  2. walkwiththerabbi January 15, 2013 at 9:53 pm #

    Cyndi. Hello my dear friend. The 30 day smile walkathon is going great. Man, does a genuine warm smile ever make a difference – beginning within me. Now, I need to figure out how to smile while sleeping, without Fran having them “take me away.” I checked out some of the recipes in “Glorious Treats.” I’m going to make some this weekend. Yummee!!! I love to cook!!! Tuesday evening hugs coming your way, right – NOW!!!

  3. Healthy A-Z January 16, 2013 at 8:43 am #

    A cook, too? Impressive! So glad you found inspiration from Glory! If you lived closer, I’d offer to come by and test taste 🙂

    I’m finding that SMILING is affecting ME as well. It’s a great discovery!

    Back at ya with a hug…

  4. Yahobahne January 18, 2013 at 1:35 pm #

    I’m fortunate to have stumbled across these sweet smiles. They bought at smile 🙂 to me. They’re too lively-lovely to eat, eh? Thank you for sharing a bringing to me a smile.

    • Healthy A-Z January 18, 2013 at 1:39 pm #

      Smiling…good to hear! Stumble across any time.

  5. artisticmilestone July 23, 2013 at 8:36 pm #

    Wow I absolutely love these. I’m going to make them! Thanx for sharing 🙂

    • Healthy A-Z July 24, 2013 at 8:34 am #

      Yay! I look forward to seeing them. I know you will do an amazing job! 😉

Leave a comment