Memorial Day…Make Time for the Beach

27 May

Time for the Beach

Click here to be at the beach NOW!!

28 Responses to “Memorial Day…Make Time for the Beach”

  1. dianasschwenk May 27, 2013 at 11:15 am #

    I love beaches. I have a dream to live on one!

    • Healthy A-Z May 27, 2013 at 11:25 am #

      Nice! Come back often…click on the Beach page link…and dream BIG!!

  2. walkwiththerabbi May 27, 2013 at 1:47 pm #

    Hey Cyndi. That is wild!!! Thanks so much for sharing that!!! Happy Memorial Day to you and yours!!! Hugs till next time!!!

    • Healthy A-Z May 27, 2013 at 2:14 pm #

      So glad you enjoyed it! Hugs returned…

  3. tiny lessons blog May 27, 2013 at 2:02 pm #

    Been on the beach today 🙂 Happy Memorial Day Cyndi!

  4. teresasdreams May 27, 2013 at 2:31 pm #

    It looks like a breezy day, but definitely much better weather than we’ve been having!

    • Healthy A-Z May 27, 2013 at 2:40 pm #

      Yeah it is breezy, but the breeze is keeping it somewhat cooler. It’s in the mid-80’s today.

      I’d enjoy some of YOUR rhubarb though! 😉

      • teresasdreams May 27, 2013 at 2:42 pm #

        🙂 I need more rhubarb! I made one pie, which we shared with my in-laws, and the rest was used for freezer jam. I could easily make another 2 batches of jam. Luckily, I don’t eat too much of it (too much sugar), but Marcus and the kids enjoy it.

      • Healthy A-Z May 27, 2013 at 2:43 pm #

        You are good!!

  5. mimigettingfit May 28, 2013 at 11:18 pm #

    Awesome!! Thanks for posting this! Just what the soul needs!

    • Healthy A-Z May 29, 2013 at 7:05 am #

      So glad you got to see it, too. I know I LOVE the ocean!

  6. Mary May 29, 2013 at 9:23 am #

    I love the beach, thank you for bringing it to me this morning as I sit in the middle of Texas!!

  7. Patricia Awapara May 31, 2013 at 5:20 pm #

    I was at that beach last weekend!! If I knew you where watching, I would have wave hello to the camera!!! LOL!!! great link!

    • Healthy A-Z May 31, 2013 at 6:45 pm #

      Cool! Just let me know next tine 😉

  8. annesturetucker June 6, 2013 at 1:09 pm #

    Thanks for taking me to the beach:-)

  9. Summer June 10, 2013 at 8:57 am #

    Sweet you,

    I’ve an award for you, for the person who you are and the things you share with the world

    Peace is a free choice, this Award for you to..

    Thank you for that..

    Namasté, Summer

    • Healthy A-Z June 10, 2013 at 9:35 am #

      Ahhh, thank you, Summer!
      Namasté

      • Summer June 11, 2013 at 11:27 am #

        You’re welcome. Thanks to you to! Have a peaceful day : )

  10. DoowansGardenSupply.com July 23, 2013 at 7:16 pm #

    Hi Cyndi, it’s wonderful to hear from you again. Thank you so much for sharing the link and your comment. We Doowans hope and pray you and yours are doing well. Much LOVE! I loved this by the way, it was just like being at the beach. How wonderful.

    • Healthy A-Z July 23, 2013 at 7:28 pm #

      I’m just a beachy kind of gal! Let me know what you think about that link. I’m curious if it will resonate with you.

      • DoowansGardenSupply.com July 23, 2013 at 8:46 pm #

        Hi Cyndi, Yes I did review the video, and realized we had watch it in the past. So we watched it again. Still very interesting. As you stated always something to learn. Thanks for thinking of me. I am sure that from my writings you can tell that this type of information would resonate with me. I wonder if humanity will ever really know the “real truth” about our human history. Even at my age, I am still working on that discernment. Still able to step right in a big pile of it from time to time. Hey, while I’m thinking of it. Thanks for the like on Comet ISON, Beware. If things play out. This should be an amazing comet to view. There sure have been a lot of them coming threw our solar system lately. Is somebody out there throwing dirty snowballs at us? LOL Anyway, it is wonderful to hear from you again. How have you been? Things have slowed down for us. That’s OK. More time to spend in our garden as a matter of fact. I am adding even more garden space. Got the holes dug for some of the poles this ones going to be in the shape of a pyramid. Just because with this shape there are less holes to dig, not because I am Illuminati. HA Ha! Do you know why there always a big rock right where the poles go? Maybe living on a volcano has something to do with that.
        Take care. Please keep in touch. Much love from the Doowans!

      • Healthy A-Z July 24, 2013 at 8:32 am #

        Life is always an adventure with lots of mysteries…and stories to string it all together. It would be fun to see some more of your great garden. And if you ever dabble in zeropoint energies, I’d love to see you write on that. Do you take special requests? 🙂 Sending a hug…

      • DoowansGardenSupply.com July 24, 2013 at 1:22 pm #

        Hi Cyndi, We are going to work in our garden today. We will take some picture and write a post. The post Diddling your Squash has a few picture of our squash plants and how to tell the difference between the flowers for hand Diddling.(Pollinating) We will take a few shots of the Diddling results. No fear not X rated.
        I have looked into Zero Point energies. Our governments have had this tech. since Tesla. They haven’t figured out a way to tax it yet. So we are still using atomic and coal plus miles of wire. How primitive. Knowledge is power. They want to keep theirs.
        Special request? What’s on your mind? I’ll see what I can do.

        Well off to to dig the big rock from the hole where the post needs to go. Pictures to follow. Wish me luck that it’s not huge. Only six more holes to dig.

        Big hug back to you!

  11. Sariska Jeep Safari February 17, 2017 at 1:48 am #

    I cherish shorelines. I have a fantasy to live on one!.. Much appreciated such a great amount for sharing that!!! Upbeat Memorial Day to you and yours!!! Embraces till next time!!!..

    • Healthy A-Z February 17, 2017 at 7:59 am #

      And it looks like you also live in a beautiful place! All areas have their unique beauty. Come back and enjoy the view any time.

  12. Travel Tips April 9, 2017 at 10:10 am #

    Excellent i love it solely… Quite good and amazing stuff!!

Leave a comment