Genetic Roulette with GMO’s

15 Sep

Other countries around the world have imposed strict rules on the use and labeling of Genetic Engineered (GE) or Genetic Modified (GM) foods. Why hasn’t the United States?

I knew this was an issue, but I wasn’t educated about it. Today, after watching the documentary, Genetic Roulette, I can now say I understand…and I am shocked.

If you also want to know more, you can watch this documentary online for free for the next 7 days. It’s 85 minutes long, but it is easy to watch and understand.

Genetic Roulette

Want the quick solution?

Here’s a link to download a shopping guide, which lists Non-GMO verified brands:

Non-GMO Shopping Guide

 (Photo credit: Hippocrates Health Institute.  Free documentary resource: mercola.com.)

6 Responses to “Genetic Roulette with GMO’s”

  1. Patricia Awapara September 15, 2012 at 4:36 pm #

    This info is awesome! Thanks for sharing. I’m at the beach, but I will check it out later

  2. Healthy A-Z September 15, 2012 at 4:38 pm #

    Jealous! Have fun!

  3. Live Love Be Green September 15, 2012 at 6:09 pm #

    The reality of GMO “food” is terrifying to say the least. Thanks for this great post that hopefully will make many more aware of this filthy industry. I can’t wait to watch the documentary this evening!

    • Healthy A-Z September 15, 2012 at 6:13 pm #

      My eyes were really opened. Let me know what you think of the documentary.

      • Live Love Be Green September 16, 2012 at 11:18 am #

        Fascinated…outraged…frightened. Those are the feelings this documentary invoked. I have tried to avoid and be educated on GMO’s for years and all along have felt angry that we as a society have been sold-out repeatedly by those that have the power to keep our food sources safe but have been swayed for the sake of money. This documentary highlighted so many important points that everyone needs to be aware of. Thank you for bringing this to my attention.

      • Healthy A-Z September 16, 2012 at 11:40 am #

        Prior information I came across was always so full of anger, which I can now understand, but it was difficult for me to get the message through it. Now I see. This was definitely something I had to share. Knowledge is powerful!

Leave a comment