Just Change Something!

17 Sep

We all have dreams.

Who or what is holding us back from achieving them?

The simple answer is we are. Maybe we are afraid of… something. Maybe we lack belief in ourselves or in our ability to accomplish our dreams. Maybe we’re waiting for the perfect time to get started. Maybe we don’t know what to do first.

Let’s all commit today to JUST CHANGE SOMETHING and open the door to possibilities…

7 Responses to “Just Change Something!”

  1. Patricia Awapara September 17, 2012 at 12:44 pm #

    Beautiful words. Great post!

  2. Lauren September 17, 2012 at 1:30 pm #

    I have to disagree with this. One of my dreams is to travel, but I do not make enough money to do this. Says the girl who just spend $120 on her hair >_<

    • Healthy A-Z September 17, 2012 at 1:48 pm #

      Try to be hopeful and open to your dream of traveling, with the idea that there is something beyond logic which can make it happen. And I’m sure your hair is beautiful from that expenditure! 😉

      • Lauren September 17, 2012 at 3:00 pm #

        It is white, purple and yellow and looks a little bit like cotton candy, haha.. not really but it is super platinum, I guess it is worth it, it is something fun to do. I am not much for movies or dining out, so I feel like I can spend my money on this!

      • Healthy A-Z September 17, 2012 at 3:21 pm #

        Now that sounds fun!

  3. Umulbaneen September 21, 2012 at 12:03 pm #

    Change is Constant , change is important! Loved this. Umulbaneen.wordpress.com :))

    • Healthy A-Z September 21, 2012 at 12:20 pm #

      I checked out your blog. You have a great start! Nice posts! Nice “change!”

Leave a comment