Find the Barriers to Your Dream

20 Sep

Recently, I had the opportunity to participate in Ido Lanuel’s outstanding online self awareness workshop called 2BAWARE. It is masterfully creative and so much fun! And…it’s effective! Everyday, I looked forward to returning and seeing a new perspective or finding a new insight.

Are you searching for the barriers to your dream? Are you struggling? Are you looking for answers to why your life is as it is? Are you simply interested in more self awareness? If the answer to any of these questions is “yes,” this workshop is for you.

Leave a comment below or on Facebook and let me know you are interested in one of the free entrance fees I have to give away.

(Photo credit: 2BAWARE)

2 Responses to “Find the Barriers to Your Dream”

  1. Patricia Awapara September 20, 2012 at 10:03 am #

    I have been to this type of workshops before. They are awesome!

Leave a comment